0344 980 8185

Your Basket ×

You have no items in your basket.

Chichester Craft Courses



Book in-store or by calling 01243 788 084 / 01243 786 149

Curtain making: 9.45am – 4pm

  • Tuesday 10th March
  • Saturday 9th May



Blind making: 9.45am – 4pm

  • Tuesday 10th February
  • Saturday 11th April
     


Interior Design Clinic: 10am – 1pm

  • Dates to be advised


Cushion Making: 9:45am – 1:00pm

  • Thursday 13th of November
  • Sunday 7th of December
  • Tuesday 13th January
  • Saturday 7th February
  • Monday 2nd March
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Monday 4th May (Bank holiday)


Flower Arranging: 10am – 12:00

  • Friday 14th of November